Home Diplomatic News Changing of the Guard ASEAN Committee The Hague

Changing of the Guard ASEAN Committee The Hague

ASEAN Commiittee The Hague Members.H.E. Mr. Pham Viet Ahn, Ambassador of Vietnam, H.E. Mr. J. Eduardo Malaya, Ambassador of the Philippines, H.E. Ms. Nadzirah Binti Osman, Ambassador of Malaysia, Ambassador Mayerfas from Indonesia and H.E. Mr. Chatri Archjananun, Ambassador of Thailand.

By Roy Lie Atjam

H.E. Ambassador Dato’ Nadzirah Binti Osman of Malaysia in the Netherlands
assumed the chairmanship of the “ASEAN Committee The Hague” (ACTH)on 20
January 2023. All five stakeholders witness the smooth transfer in a serene
Ambassador Osman’s stint will last for six months, commencing January 2023.
We wish Ambassador Osman every success and assure her of our perpetual
fidelity and support.

The Ambassador of the Philippines Jose Eduardo Malaya, presenting Ambassador Osman her instrument of authority.

Exit mobile version