Wednesday, June 12, 2024
- Advertisement -spot_img


el Salvador Ambassador Carmen Maria Gallardo Hernandez

Four Central American Countries Celebrate Independence Day

Central America countries independence a symbol of unity among countries in the region. Guatemala, Costa Rica, El Salvador and Nicaragua celebrated together in The Hague.

Central America Nations Celebrated Independence Day

The republics of Central America Nicaragua, Costa Rica, El Salvador and Guatemala celebrated Independence Day together symbolism of unity and partnership.

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img