Sunday, September 24, 2023
- Advertisement -spot_img


Twenty-Fourth Conference of States Parties to the Chemical Weapons Convention

Three Winners Receive 2019 OPCW-The Hague Award for Outstanding Contributions to a World Free of Chemical Weapons

Prof. Christopher Brett, President of International Union of Pure and Applied Chemistry, Dr Robert Mikulak, the former Permanent Representative of the United States...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img