Thursday, June 30, 2022
- Advertisement -spot_img


Zoran Zaev (Republic of North Macedonia) .

Westphalian Peace Prize for Tsipras and Zaev

2020, Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia:  The International Peace Prize of the Peace of Westphalia goes to Alexis Tsipras (Hellenic Republic), Zoran Zaev (Republic of North Macedonia) and Plant-for-the-Planet.  As announced by the the Economic...

Latest news

- Advertisement -spot_img

Oh hi there 👋
It’s nice to meet you.

Sign up to receive awesome content in your inbox, every month.

We don’t spam!

Holler Box