Monday, February 26, 2024

Consular Corps Curaçao’s new board

Must read

Diplomat Magazine
Diplomat Magazine
DIPLOMAT MAGAZINE “For diplomats, by diplomats” Reaching out the world from the European Union First diplomatic publication based in The Netherlands. Founded by members of the diplomatic corps on June 19th, 2013. "Diplomat Magazine is inspiring diplomats, civil servants and academics to contribute to a free flow of ideas through an extremely rich diplomatic life, full of exclusive events and cultural exchanges, as well as by exposing profound ideas and political debates in our printed and online editions." Dr. Mayelinne De Lara, Publisher

In the picture Ruthsella Jansen, Jean Tannous Fayad, Julie TIdey, Ralph Obersi and Marisol Gutierrez.

A new board of the Consular Corps Curaçao was elected at the Annual General Meeting in January 2021. The CCC consists of 32 members of both General and Honorary Consuls representing  their respective countries.

The new board consists of:

  • Dean – Julie Tidey, Honorary Consul United Kingdom
  • Vice Dean – Ralph Obersi, Honorary Consul Mexico
  • Secretary – Jean Tannous Fayad, Honorary Consul Lebanon
  • Treasurer – Ruthsella Jansen, Honorary Consul Canada
  • Board Member – Marisol Gutierrez, General Consul Venezuela

The CCC can be contacted via their “ Corps Consulaire Curacao” public and government service page on Facebook. Congratulations to all!

- Advertisement -spot_img

More articles

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest article